Hands and Sunshine

Well, technically a sunflare.  But the sunshine kept playing hide and seek all day! Thankfully it did peak out a little, and thankfully, there wasn’t three children screaming for my attention one of the minutes it was out.  So here is my sunflare picture:

Photo challenge Day 23:  Sunflare

I opened the door and took the picture of the sunflare with the door frame.  I didn’t even step outside.  There wasn’t much time, because a three year old and baby were heading my way fast!

Photo challenge day 22:  Hands

I took a few hand pics, but I liked this one the best.  Partly because of the angle of the hands.  And partly because my hand doesn’t look as old as it did in some of the pictures.  *Sigh*…that darn aging thing.  It’d be nice if it wasn’t so pronounced in pictures! 🙂

 .

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

