The Kids Were Here, Day 13

Another busy but fun day for us!  Here are two quick pictures:

IMG_4138b

One of the favorite games around here is Creationary by Lego.  This was my daughter’s version of a person snow skiing.  In the box on the left side is a robot of my son’s.

IMG_4155bArtwork by my daughter.  She told me she was attempting to draw a grocery cart on the left side, but couldn’t.  On the right side is a monkey, which I love (notice the curly tail).  I have no idea why they were on the same page though.  Maybe she was hoping we could take a monkey grocery shopping?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

