getting behind!

I’ve been getting behind with my beauty project posts.  I’ve been taking some pictures, but not getting them posted.   So this is a catch up post!

 

IMG_5665

My daughter hung this in the window this past week. When I look up in the trees I get to see some of the beauty my daughter made too.

 

 

IMG_5660b

God made some cool bark on trees. The other day I saw a funky tree trunk at my daughter’s school. I’ll have to try to get a picture in the future. This picture is from my deck.  I love the light shining on the tree trunk.

 

 

IMG_5671b

I liked the contrasts and lines on the deck. “And that’s all I have to say about that.”

 

 

IMG_5733b

These tomatoes have been so neat to watch. As they’re started to ripen they’ve been different shades even though they’re so close together. Top one is the reddest, the one to the east is orange, and the green/yellow one is on the west side. What an impact a minor difference in sunlight makes! There’s probably a few life lessons in there, but I’ll let you sort through them.  🙂

 

Have you found any unexpected beauty lately?  I’d love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

